Our Leadership

Presidents Council

Ludmilla Pavlova-Gillham AIA

President

Designee Western Massachusetts

lpavlova@cp.umass.edu

Russ Feldman AIA

Vice President / President-Elect

Designee, Boston Society of Architects

rfeldman@tbaarchitects.com

Daniel M. Lewis AIA

Immediate Past President

Designee, Central Massachusetts

danlewis@charter.net

Directors

Carolyn Day, AIA

Designee, Boston Society of Architects

Carolyn@practice-ecology.net

Ethan Anthony, AIA

Designee, Central Massachusetts

eanthony@cramandferguson.com

Mariana O'Brien, AIA

Designee, Central Massachusetts

obrien.mariana@gmail.com

Chris Novelli, AIA

Designee, Western Massachusetts

cnovelli@studiooneinc.net

Larry Spang, AIA

Designee, Boston Society of Architects

spang@arrowstreet.com

Dorrie Brooks, AIA

Designee, Western Massachusetts

db@joneswhitsett.com

Staff

John Nunnari

Executive Director

AIA Massachusetts

jnunnari@architects.org

290 Congress Street

Suite 200

Boston, MA 02210-1024

(617) 391-4000

(617)951-0845 (fax)

info@AIAMA.org